Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex Spillman

Alex Spillman

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Spillman
"Brad Humphries is AMAZING!!! We love him!"
Profile photo of Mandy Ford

Mandy Ford

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Ford
"Brad and Arly are amazing!! They always have the answers I'm looking for and are always willing to help! THEY are the reason I will never leave State Farm!"
Profile photo of Candi McArter

Candi McArter

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candi McArter
"My family and I have all of our insurance with Eddie Hall. The attentiveness and friendly service I get from the team is out of this world. I’ll always recommend them to anyone looking for an insurance company."
Profile photo of Rosa Freeman

Rosa Freeman

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Freeman
"I can't say enough about this place. From the front desk, to Mr. Brad Humphries, and Eddie Hall. They are all such a great group that we've had the pleasure of dealing with for many years now. Brad Humphries is who we deal with most of the time. He is a true blessing when it comes to any of our insurance needs or questions. He is very knowledgeable and provides prompt responses. I highly recommend this place. 5 stars are well deserved. ✨️"
Profile photo of Jennifer Martinez

Jennifer Martinez

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Martinez
"We’ve known Eddie for years! He always helps us even during non-business hours. He’s honest, dependable, and trustworthy. State Farm is not the cheapest insurance but I like the piece of mind knowing I’ll always be taken care of."
Profile photo of Dot Schneider

Dot Schneider

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dot Schneider
"Brad was very helpful"
Profile photo of Kyle Childers

Kyle Childers

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Childers
"Great people. Have used them for years. Always friendly and helpful. Jamie and Brad are both great people are well."
Profile photo of Meagan Hockett

Meagan Hockett

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Hockett
"I always receive phenomenal service and never doubt that I have the best coverage and prices possible. Finally extremely happy with my insurance!"
Profile photo of KJ

KJ

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KJ
"NEVER let down by their service! And Brad is BOMB at getting things done FAST! Kudos!"
Profile photo of Scott Phillips

Scott Phillips

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Phillips
"EDDIE HALL, BRAD HUMPHRIES AND THE ENTIRE STAFF ARE TOP NOTICE PEOPLE. THEY WILL HELP YOU WITH ANY QUESTIONS YOU HAVE REGARDING AUTO, LIFE, RENTERS INSURANCE"
Profile photo of Chase Crossley

Chase Crossley

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Crossley
"I have been dealing with Brad and Eddie Hall for over 10 years, they are the BEST and the most honest insurance agency I have ever came across. I refer everyone I know to them for all of their services."
Profile photo of Miranda Rodriguez

Miranda Rodriguez

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Rodriguez
"Eddie and his team is very attentive, hardworking and professional. My family has carried Home, Auto and life insurance for over 10 years with them. I would refer them to anyone and everyone and I have!"
Profile photo of Jessi Pearson

Jessi Pearson

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessi Pearson
"Great group. Always there to help 24/7"
Profile photo of Cara Bull

Cara Bull

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Bull
"Always fast, very helpful with any questions I’ve every had and friendly."
Profile photo of Absol M (Joshua B Arnold)

Absol M (Joshua B Arnold)

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Absol M (Joshua B Arnold)
"They been providing great insurance and support for more than a decade for my family."
Profile photo of Richard Tolleson

Richard Tolleson

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Tolleson
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Dana Teel

Dana Teel

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Teel
"Friendly folks who are very helpful"
Profile photo of Amos Gumpert

Amos Gumpert

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amos Gumpert
"The good people here helped me get a better estimate on purchasing my new Toyota Tacoma! I would highly recommend this place to anyone!"