Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Hall

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eddie Hall

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Martinez

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve known Eddie for years! He always helps us even during non-business hours. He’s honest, dependable, and trustworthy. State Farm is not the cheapest insurance but I like the piece of mind knowing I’ll always be taken care of."

Dot Schneider

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad was very helpful"

Kyle Childers

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Have used them for years. Always friendly and helpful. Jamie and Brad are both great people are well."

Meagan Hockett

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive phenomenal service and never doubt that I have the best coverage and prices possible. Finally extremely happy with my insurance!"

Dakota Deweese

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad Humphries is my agent. He is the absolute greatest. There have been several instances where I’ve left my insurance card and needed a copy in a pinch. He always responds within minutes. He’s been so professional. Not to mention how much I’ve saved bundling my home, auto and business insurance through this company. HIGHLY RECOMMEND"

KJ

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"NEVER let down by their service! And Brad is BOMB at getting things done FAST! Kudos!"

Scott Phillips

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"EDDIE HALL, BRAD HUMPHRIES AND THE ENTIRE STAFF ARE TOP NOTICE PEOPLE. THEY WILL HELP YOU WITH ANY QUESTIONS YOU HAVE REGARDING AUTO, LIFE, RENTERS INSURANCE"

Chase Crossley

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Brad and Eddie Hall for over 10 years, they are the BEST and the most honest insurance agency I have ever came across. I refer everyone I know to them for all of their services."

Miranda Rodriguez

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddie and his team is very attentive, hardworking and professional. My family has carried Home, Auto and life insurance for over 10 years with them. I would refer them to anyone and everyone and I have!"

Jessi Pearson

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group. Always there to help 24/7"

Cara Bull

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always fast, very helpful with any questions I’ve every had and friendly."

Joshua B Arnold (Radio999)

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"They been providing great insurance and support for more than a decade for my family."

Richard Tolleson

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Dana Teel

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly folks who are very helpful"

Amos Gumpert

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"The good people here helped me get a better estimate on purchasing my new Toyota Tacoma! I would highly recommend this place to anyone!"