Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Hall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eddie Hall

5 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dot Schneider

Dot Schneider

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad was very helpful"
Profile photo of Kyle Childers

Kyle Childers

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Have used them for years. Always friendly and helpful. Jamie and Brad are both great people are well."
Profile photo of Meagan Hockett

Meagan Hockett

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive phenomenal service and never doubt that I have the best coverage and prices possible. Finally extremely happy with my insurance!"
Profile photo of Dakota Deweese

Dakota Deweese

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad Humphries is my agent. He is the absolute greatest. There have been several instances where I’ve left my insurance card and needed a copy in a pinch. He always responds within minutes. He’s been so professional. Not to mention how much I’ve saved bundling my home, auto and business insurance through this company. HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Profile photo of KJ

KJ

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"NEVER let down by their service! And Brad is BOMB at getting things done FAST! Kudos!"
Profile photo of Scott Phillips

Scott Phillips

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"EDDIE HALL, BRAD HUMPHRIES AND THE ENTIRE STAFF ARE TOP NOTICE PEOPLE. THEY WILL HELP YOU WITH ANY QUESTIONS YOU HAVE REGARDING AUTO, LIFE, RENTERS INSURANCE"
Profile photo of Chase Crossley

Chase Crossley

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Brad and Eddie Hall for over 10 years, they are the BEST and the most honest insurance agency I have ever came across. I refer everyone I know to them for all of their services."
Profile photo of Miranda Rodriguez

Miranda Rodriguez

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddie and his team is very attentive, hardworking and professional. My family has carried Home, Auto and life insurance for over 10 years with them. I would refer them to anyone and everyone and I have!"
Profile photo of Jessi Pearson

Jessi Pearson

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group. Always there to help 24/7"
Profile photo of Cara Bull

Cara Bull

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always fast, very helpful with any questions I’ve every had and friendly."
Profile photo of Joshua B Arnold (Radio999)

Joshua B Arnold (Radio999)

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"They been providing great insurance and support for more than a decade for my family."
Profile photo of Richard Tolleson

Richard Tolleson

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Jennifer Benton

Jennifer Benton

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this place!! Brad Humphries is very professional!! He works hard and FAST. I needed insurance and contacted him at 9:33am and was insured and had a temporary card by 10:34am. That's service!! very helpful and kind. Thank you Brad."
Profile photo of Dana Teel

Dana Teel

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly folks who are very helpful"
Profile photo of Amos Gumpert

Amos Gumpert

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"The good people here helped me get a better estimate on purchasing my new Toyota Tacoma! I would highly recommend this place to anyone!"